Pennyroyal Players
Schedule of Performances

Home


  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Ebell Club, Santa Ana
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    TLC Quilters Guild, Covina
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Beach Cities Symphony, Hermosa Beach
  • Wednesday, Janurary 22 or 29, 2020 at 10:30 am - Songs of Love (and other Predicaments)
    PV Seniors, Hesse Park
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 12:00 - Songs of Love (and other Predicaments)
    Glendora Newcomers
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 12:00 pm - Songs of Love (and other Predicaments)
    Las Vecinas (PV Country Club)
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 at 12:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    DAR, Palos Verdes
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm - St. Pat’s
    Westminster Duarte
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - St. Pat’s
    Lantern Crest, Santee, CA
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 12:00 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Las Vecinas (PV Country Club)
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 3:00 pm - Patriotic
    Westminster Duarte

Home