Pennyroyal Players
Schedule of Performances

Home


  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm - Patriotic Program
    CAL RTA Torrance
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Weavers/Assistance League San Pedro
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 7:15 pm - St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Holy Trinity Church (San Pedro)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 12:30 pm St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Glendora Newcomers (Continental Restaurant Route 66)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm - St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Peninsula Village, Palos Verdes
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    Unitarian Church of Verdugo Hills
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 12:30 pm - Patriotic Program
    PV Republican Women
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 2:15 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Cerritos Hawaiian Retirees
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Norris BRAVO, Palos Verdes
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 12:45 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Las Damas in Mission Viejo (Judy Cook)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - TBD
    Arcadia Travelers, Arcadia
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm - Stephen Foster or Revelutionary War
    Wayfarers Chapel
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    TLC Quilters Guild, Covina
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 12:00 - Songs of Love (and other Predicaments)
    Glendora Newcomers
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 at 12:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    DAR, Palos Verdes

Home